Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Tiny Bookcase April Blog Hop for Eileen Hull

Hello Fans of Eileen Hull, I am here with my Tiny Bookcase for our April Blog Hop!! Today is the big release event which is full of fun!!! Here is the important info!! Make sure you check out all my teammates projects!!!! The links are below.



Here is my Travel Book Case, inside there are tiny treasures that show a lifetime of travel. You can check it out the finished book here with lots of fun details on making the tiny photo journal book.


At noon today we are having a party over on Eileen Hull Designs!!!! We hope to see you there! Special guests, VIP commentators, balloons... come rain or shine! ***if you missed this you can still watch the video replay- just go to Eileen"s FB page & find the video from April 1st- a lot of samples were show & also lots of laughs & sillyness!!


Karen Bearse *** you are here

62 comments:

  1. This is fantastic! Thank you so much for sharing

    ReplyDelete
  2. Margaret MckernanApril 1, 2020 at 7:36 AM

    Love the vintage vibe!

    ReplyDelete
  3. I just love your cute tiny 'carry' book case design Karen!

    ReplyDelete
  4. I love your tiny book case! So many wonderful elements.

    ReplyDelete
  5. Looking forward to the shenanigans of the minions later today!

    ReplyDelete
  6. I love your tiny book case, Karen! That closure idea is very cool.

    ReplyDelete
  7. Love the pin. Really clever project

    ReplyDelete
  8. Fabulous! I love the look of paper and vintage travel !

    ReplyDelete
  9. This is SO cute! I love this set!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. thanks so much Tammy yes it is a great set!

      Delete
  10. My oh my that is so cute!!!!!!!!

    ReplyDelete
  11. That`s the first time I`ve seen a closure like this. Very clever !

    ReplyDelete
  12. This is great. I like the travel theme and the embellishments.

    ReplyDelete
  13. Well done. The co-ordination of papers and hardware is special.

    ReplyDelete
  14. Wow, what a fun with you, girls! Love that cute die and the tips you share with us! Thank you! Your idea to organize tha hop is great!

    ReplyDelete
  15. Love the travel case! Awesome details and I love the closure! I had fun seeing the FB live today!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Thanks so much Denise glad you could join in the shenanigans!

      Delete
  16. Love this so clever - BANANAS................ xxx

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. HAAAHAAAA Elizabeth clearly you watched the Facebook live!!! thanks so much for joining in !

      Delete
  17. Super cute Karen, love that Eileen Journaling Words fit on the Tiny Box! Awesome traveling case!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. thanks so much Pam!!! Yes love those words.

      Delete
  18. This is so creative and adorable. Just love it so much - would love to try your techniques!!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. thanks so much!!! I will have a tutorial later in the month so subscribe & stay tuned!

      Delete
  19. I love your little travel box Karen, a little place to keep little treasure that you collect on a journey, so magical. they makes a wonderful little keepsakes. Thanks for sharing. Kris Flint

    ReplyDelete
  20. Thanks so much Kris- yes wait until you see the inside!!!

    ReplyDelete
  21. Seriously, this is awesome! I love your closure, what a creative idea! Your work always draws me in and makes me want to create! Thanks for sharing xx

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Awwww thanks so much I really appreciate that!!!

      Delete
  22. To my Grand High Exalted Mystic Minion- you made this hop so much fun! Thanks for all you did- it was over the top and fantastic <3 Just think- only three months till the next release- we should start now :-)

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Thanks so much oh Fearless Leader!!! Over the top yes crazy mayhem yes!!! Start NOW BWAHAHAHAHA that is not our style!

      Delete
  23. Also this project is amazing- everyone loves your closure! I just read all the comments...

    ReplyDelete
  24. This may be one of your favorite projects ever, I love the closure on this and I can't believe all the yummy goodness on the inside (that everybody else can't see but I know is there!)

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. thanks partner in crime!!! yes all the secret nummyness will be shown.....

      Delete

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...